Assessment Panels

Assessment Panels


Smart Ageing


Prof. Yue Lai, Helen CHAN  陳裕麗教授 - Chief Assessor

Professor, The Nethersole School of Nursing, Faculty of Medicine,

The Chinese University of Hong Kong


Ms. Susan CHAN 陳靜宜女士

Executive Director, Hong Kong Association of Gerontology


Dr. Kenny CHUI 崔志文博士

Deputy General Manager, Jockey Club Centre for Positive Ageing


Mr. Ting-shan NG 伍庭山先生

Chairman, Care for the Elderly Association Limited


Ms. Tsz-kwan NG 伍芷君女士

Elderly Services Section Senior Section Manager (Elderly Services), Tung Wah Group of Hospitals


Mr. Wayne LUK 陸偉棠先生

Head of Product & Service Delivery, GS1 Hong Kong



Prof. Tim WOO 胡錦添教授

Associate Professor of Engineering Education, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

  Ms. Jacqueline WONG 王佩雯女士

Senior Project Manager, Vera Ruttonjee Desai Charitable Fund

  Mr. Frank CHOW 周啟發先生

Vice-Chairperson, Professional Information Security Association

  Mr. Alex LAI 賴震暉先生

Senior Engineer / Innovation, EMSD

Smart Empowerment 


Prof. Yu Cheung WONG 黃於唱教授- Chief Assessor

Professor, Saint Francis University


Ms. Yanki CHENG 鄭婷欣女士

Operations Director, ALO Global Ltd. 


Prof. Yuen Yu, Connie CHONG 莊婉瑜教授

Assistant Professor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong


Mr. Sai Ming, Thomas CHU 朱世明先生

CEO, New Life Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association


Mr. Edmon CHUNG 鍾宏安先生

Chief Executive Officer, DotAsia Organisation Ltd.


Mr. Chun Yu, Stanley HO 何振宇先生

Co-founder, Managing Partner, Society for Innovation and Technology in Social Worker


Mr Ben LUK 陸少彬先生

Co-president, Youth Global Network


Ms. Teresa NG, 吳詠欣女士

Chief Commercial Officer, DrGo, HKT Limited


Dr. Pak Hang WONG 黃柏恒博士

Assistant Professor, Department of Religion & Philosophy, Hong Kong Baptist University


Mr. Raymond WONG 黃廣威先生

Ex-Principal, Lam Tai Fai College

Smart Transformation (Solution for Charitable Sector)


Mr. Yue Chun CHAN 陳宇俊先生 - Chief Assessor

Head of Spatial Data Office, Development Bureau


Ms. Bonnie CHAN 陳寶珍女士

Co-Owner & Head of ESG, HKBN


Mr. Kwing Kwong, Alex HO 何烱光先生

Director (Industry Development), Construction Industry Council


Mr. Kelvin LEE 李國基先生

Information Technology Manager, Christian Family Service Centre


Mr. York MOK 莫兆華先生

Chief Executive Officer, NewTrek Systems Limited


Ms. Irene SO 蘇梅玲女士

Executive Director, ZeShan Foundation


Mr. Kin Wai WONG 黃健威先生

Chairman, Association of I.T Leaders in Education


Mr. Desmond YAM 任迪文先生

Director, Facility Management, Breakthrough Limited


Mr. Man Ho CHAN, Wilson 陳文浩先生

Deputy Executive Director, The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups