Category Judging Panel

Category Judging Panel


Mrs. Agnes MAK, MH, JP 麥鄧碧儀女士 - Chief Judge

Executive Director, iPrinciple Ltd.

Prof. WONG Yu-cheung 黃於唱教授   - Chief Assessor (SI)  - Deputy Chief Judge

Professor, Felizberta Lo Padilla Tong School of Social Sciences,
Caritas Institute of Higher Education

Ms. Virginia CHAN, JP 陳彩英女士 - Deputy Chief Judge

Professor Emeritus, HKCT Institute of Higher Education

Mr. CHU Tsz-wing 朱子穎先生 - Chief Assessor (SEL)

Executive Commitee, Association of I.T. Leaders in Education

Mr. Timothy MA, MH, JP 馬錦華先生 - Chief Assessor (SA)

Chief Consultant, Ma Kam Wah & Co.

Mr. Kelvin LEE 李國基先生 

Information Technology Manager, Christian Family Service Centre

Ir. Stephen LAU, JP 劉嘉敏先生

Secretary General (Honorary), Hong Kong Computer Society

Ms. Alice SO 蘇雅麗女士

Head of Entrepreneurship, Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Ltd.

Mr. Alex CHUNG 鍾孝揚先生 

Persistent, Hong Kong Information Technology Federation

Ms. Chris CHAN 陳晶女士

Assistant Director, Incubation & Acceleration Programmes, HKSTP,
Hong Kong Science & Technology Parks Corporation

Dr. Edith MOK, MH 莫關雁卿博士

Distinguished Fellow, Hong Kong Computer Society
Vice Chairperson, Hong Kong Society for Rehabilitation

Mr. CHAN Pik-fai 陳碧輝先生

Assistant Director, The Boys' & Girls' Clubs Association of Hong Kong

Ms. Wendy KWAN 關穎賢女士

Chief Systems Manager (Common Services), The Office of the Government Chief Information Officer